a story about living small

Posts tagged “upcoming screenings

November: Upcoming Screenings

TINYScreening-SmallforWebsite

Where to See TINY During the Month of November:

American Conservation Film Festival, West Virginia:
Saturday November 2, 1:15pm
Sunday November 3, 4:50pm

Driftless Film Festival, Mineral Point, Wisconsin:
Saturday November 9, 4:00pm
* Local Tiny House builder Hannah Adams will be present for Q&A

Mt. Hood Film Festival, Hood River, Oregon:
Saturday November 9, 4:00pm

Festival of Moving Media, Guelph, Canada:
Sunday November 10, 4:30pm
* Post-film discussion led by progressive city planner on how to live “tiny” in Guelph.

Ojai Film Festival, California:
Saturday November 9, 12:30pm
Monday November 11, 12:30pm
* Local Tiny House builder (and friend!) Vina Lustado will be displaying her newly completed Tiny House

Napa Valley Film Festival, California:
Friday November 15, 9:30pm
* Tiny House Blog editor Kent Griswold and Tiny House owners (and characters in the film) Catherine Zola Allen & Pacifico Lima will be present for Q&A

DOC NYC, New York City:
Saturday November 16, 4:00pm
* Both Christopher and Merete will be present for Q&A. Celebratory party to follow screening!


October Screenings

October brings a whole bunch of TINY screenings at film festivals around the US, and in Canada and Korea. Click on the links below for more info and to purchase tickets: 

Bend Film Festival, Oregon:
Friday October 11, 5:30pm
Saturday October 12, 6:00pm
* Christopher & Merete will be present for Q&A

Flagstaff Mountain Film Festival, Arizona:
Saturday October 12, 3:00pm

Hot Springs Documentary Film Festival, Arkansas:
Monday October 14, 4:00pm
Wednesday October 16, 12:15pm

EIDF, Korea:
October 18-25 (screening times TBD)

Hollywood Film Festival, Los Angeles, California:
Sunday October 20, 7:00pm
* Christopher will be present for Q&A

Tallgrass Film Festival, Wichita, Kansas:
Friday October 18, 1:30pm
* Merete will be present for Q&A

Grand River Film Festival, Canada:
Wednesday October 23, 7:00pm

American Conservation Film Festival, West Virginia:
Saturday November 2, 1:15pm
Sunday November 3, 4:50pm